Kontakt

Nordic Skill Scandinavia AB
Kinnekullevägen 10, 864 33 Matfors

Nordic Skill Gruppen

Sebastian Eriksson
Ägare
Tel: +46 (0) 60 750 23 64
sebastian@nordicskill.com

Andreas Hamlund
Ägare
Tel: +46 (0) 60 750 23 62
andreas@nordicskill.com

Byggnadsställning

Daniel Viklund
Montage och fallskydd
Tel: +46 (0) 60 750 23 63
daniel.viklund@nordicskill.com

Stefan Westberg
Byggnadsställning
Tel: +46 (0) 60 750 23 67
stefan.westberg@nordicskill.com

Ventilation

Arne Johansson
Ventilation
Tel: +46 (0) 60 750 23 65
arne.johansson@nordicskill.com

Solel / El

Rasmus Hamlund
Solel / Styr- och reglerteknik
Tel: +46 (0) 60 750 23 69
rasmus.hamlund@nordicskill.com

Magnus Öhman
El och installation
Tel: +46 (0) 60 750 23 75
magnus.ohman@nordicskill.com

Ekonomi/administration

May Håll
Administration
Tel: +46 (0) 60 750 23 71
may.hall@nordicskill.com